\n
   

Unser Team

 

Unser Team besteht derzeit aus rund 70 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern.

 


 

 

Geschäftsführer
Jan Meyer-Toms
jan.meyer-toms@nkk-hb.de

Tel.: 0152 08884000


 


 
                 
                 

 

Assistenz der

Geschäftsführung,

Personal
Petra Voß
petra.voss@nkk-hb.de

 


Außendienst
Marie König
marie.koenig@nkk-hb.de

 

Außendienst

Sven Lührßen

sven.luehrssen@nkk-hb.de

                 
                 
 

Verkaufsleitung

Asmaa Omar
asmaa.omar@nkk-hb.de

Tel.: 0421 53797-838

 

Verkaufsleitung

Theresa Maste

theresa.maste@nkk-hb.de

Tel.: 0421 53797-839 

 
   
                 
                 
    

Verkauf

Lisa Wietfeld
lisa.wietfeld@nkk-hb.de

Tel.: 0421 53797-70 

 

Verkauf
Stephanie Lehmann
stephanie.lehmann@nkk-hb.de

Tel.: 0421 53797-70 

 

 

 

Verkauf

Markus Ewert

markus.ewert@nkk-hb.de

Tel.: 0421 53797-70 

                 
                 

 

Verkauf
Kristian Nieradzik
kristian.nieradzik@nkk-hb.de

Tel.: 0421 53797-70 

 

Verkauf
Lara Ecks
lara.ecks@nkk-hb.de

Tel.: 0421 53797-70 


 

Verkauf

Leon Voß

leon.voss@nkk-hb.de

Tel.: 0421 53797-70 

                 
                 

 


Verkauf

Anne Kuiper

anne.kuiper@nkk-hb.de

Tel.: 0421 53797-70 

 

Marktstand-Koordination

Kurt Richter

kurt.richter@nkk-hb.de

 

Käsefachberatung

Susanne Ecks

susanne.ecks@nkk-hb.de

                 
                 
  Auszubildender
Alkan Mutlu
alkan.mutlu@nkk-hb.de
 


 

Auszubildender

Johannes Wegener

johannes.wegener@nkk-hb.de

 



Auszubildende 

Charlotte Sinn

charlotte.sinn@nkk-hb.de

                 
                 

 

Einkauf

Obst und Gemüse

Marc Wehrle

marc.wehrle@nkk-hb.de

 

Einkauf

Obst und Gemüse

Ole Schnaars

ole.schnaars@nkk-hb.de

  Qualitätssicherung

Martin Sixt
martin.sixt@nkk-hb.de

                 
                 
Anke  

Einkauf

MoPro, Käse, Fleisch,

vegane Produkte,

Feinkost, Trocken-

produkte, Getränke

Anke Hinrichs

anke.hinrichs@nkk-hb.de
Jonas Bernsmeier  

Einkauf, Disposition

MoPro, Käse, Fleisch,

vegane Produkte,

Feinkost, Trocken-

produkte, Getränke

Jonas Bernsmeier 

jonas.bernsmeier@nkk-hb.de
 
 

Einkauf, Disposition

MoPro, Käse, Fleisch,

vegane Produkte,

Feinkost, Trocken-

produkte, Getränke

Wolfgang Götze

wolfgang.goetze@nkk-hb.de

                 
                 
 

Stammdatenpflege 

Karl-Detlef Fuchs

karl-detlef.fuchs@nkk-hb.de

   

 



 
 

 



                 
                 
 

 

 

Qualitätsmanagement,

Marketing,
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Jörn Rathjen
joern.rathjen@nkk-hb.de


 

 

Buchhaltung 

Jana Nolte

buchhaltung@nkk-hb.de


 



IT/EDV 

Peter Frank

peter.frank@nkk-hb.de

                 
                 
 

 

Lager

Schichtleitung

Thomas Kremer

thomas.kremer@nkk-hb.de

  

 

 

Lager

Schichtleitung

Sascha Hartung

sascha.hartung@nkk-hb.de


 





 
               
                 

 

Lager

Alexander Abelt


 

Lager

Andreas Elsing 

 


Lager

Anton Welik  
                 
             
   
 

Lager

Eugen Martinowski
 

Lager 

Louis Williams

 

Lager

Pascal Jünger
                 
                 
 

Lager

Pascal Jung
 

Lager

Peter Kremer  

 

Lager

Tahir Cinkilic
                 
                 
 

Lager

Tim Waschewski
 
 

Auszubildender

Philipp Wacker
 
 


    
                 
                 
 

 

 

 

Fuhrparkleitung

Peter Jünger

peter.juenger@nkk-hb.de


 

Stellv. Fuhrparkleitung

Markus Mitius

markus.mitius@nkk-hb.de

 
 

 



                 
                 
 

Fahrer

Alexander Brunner
 

Fahrer

Alexander Mizgarev 
 

Fahrer

Alexander Sentschilo
             
   
                 
 
   

Fahrerin

Dörthe Lütjemüller

    

Fahrer

Fred Kröger

 

Fahrer

Grzegorz Oleszek
     
       
   
                 
 

Fahrer

Nils Mindermann 

 

Fahrer

Valerij Sosnin 

 

Fahrer

Waldemar Pastuszka
       
         

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

MoPro, Käse,